Archive

Hot Tuna, Dave Mason

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Hot Tuna

Dave Mason

Tue 08.20.19

More Info

The Mountain Goats

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Mountain Goats

Daughter of Swords

Fri 08.09.19

More Info

The Flaming Lips

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Flaming Lips

Particle Kid

Wed 07.31.19

More Info

Kodaline

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Kodaline

Jamie N Commons, Brett Cameron

Sat 07.27.19

More Info

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Kurt Vile and the Violators

J Mascis (of Dinosaur Jr.)

Fri 07.26.19

More Info

Nick Kroll Live

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Nick Kroll Live

Sam Jay

Thu 07.18.19

More Info

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul

99.1 PLR presents:

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul

Tue 07.16.19

More Info

CHVRCHES: LOVE IS DEAD TOUR 2019

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

CHVRCHES: LOVE IS DEAD TOUR 2019

Speedy Ortiz

Tue 07.09.19

More Info

Reel Big Fish & Bowling For Soup

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Reel Big Fish & Bowling For Soup

The Zambonis

Wed 06.26.19

More Info

Car Seat Headrest: Twin Fantasy Summer 2019 Tour

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Car Seat Headrest: Twin Fantasy Summer 2019 Tour

Naked Giants

Sat 06.22.19

More Info

Tanya Tagaq

International Festival of Arts and Ideas presents:

Tanya Tagaq

Thu 06.20.19

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Milk Carton Kids

Twain

Wed 06.19.19

More Info

Death Cab for Cutie

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Death Cab for Cutie

Jenny Lewis

Fri 06.14.19

More Info

Blue Öyster Cult

99.1 PLR Presents:

Blue Öyster Cult

The Revel

Fri 06.07.19

More Info

India.Arie: The Worthy Tour

94.3 WYBC presents:

India.Arie: The Worthy Tour

Javier Colon

Sat 06.01.19

More Info

Tash Sultana: North America 2019

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Tash Sultana: North America 2019

Pierce Brothers

Tue 05.21.19

More Info

JOHNNYSWIM: THE MOONLIGHT TOUR

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

JOHNNYSWIM: THE MOONLIGHT TOUR

Beoga

Sat 05.18.19

More Info

MGMT

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: MGMT

Warpaint

Fri 05.17.19

More Info

Shakey Graves

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Shakey Graves

Illiterate Light

Thu 05.16.19

More Info

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox: Welcome To The Twenties

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox: Welcome To The Twenties

Sat 05.11.19

More Info

Turnover

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Turnover

Turnstile, Reptaliens, Illusion

Thu 05.09.19

More Info

Johnny Marr

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Johnny Marr

Yella Belly

Sat 05.04.19

More Info

Connecticut Arts Day 2019

Connecticut Office of The Arts presents:

Connecticut Arts Day 2019

Thu 05.02.19

More Info

Trey Anastasio Band

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Trey Anastasio Band

Sat 04.27.19

More Info

Sunn O)))

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sunn O)))

Papa M

Fri 04.26.19

More Info

Hatebreed: 25th Anniversary Tour

iRockRadio, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Hatebreed: 25th Anniversary Tour

Obituary, Terror, Cro-Mags, Fit For An Autopsy

Sat 04.20.19

More Info

Citizen Cope

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Citizen Cope

Thu 04.18.19

More Info

Less Than Jake

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Less Than Jake

Mest, Punchline, Kali Masi

Tue 04.16.19

More Info

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

Uni

Sat 04.13.19

More Info

Twiddle

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Twiddle

Lespecial

Fri 04.12.19

More Info

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live

Sat 04.06.19

More Info

José González & The String Theory

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

José González & The String Theory

Sat 03.23.19

More Info

Whindersson Nunes

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Whindersson Nunes

Fri 03.22.19

More Info

Gogol Bordello

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Gogol Bordello

Nu Folk Rebel Alliance

Tue 03.19.19

More Info

Punch Brothers

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Punch Brothers

Gabriel Kahane

Fri 03.15.19

More Info

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Thu 03.14.19

More Info

The Wall Live Extravaganza

Premier Concerts and Kirschner Concerts present:

The Wall Live Extravaganza

Sat 03.09.19

More Info

F.U.B.U & The School of Hard Knocks

Hamden Academy of Dance & Music presents:

F.U.B.U & The School of Hard Knocks

Thu 02.28.19

More Info

Vince Staples: Smile, You’re On Camera

Premier Concerts, The Bowery Presents, and Manic Presents:

Vince Staples: Smile, You’re On Camera

Buddy, Armani White

Tue 02.26.19

More Info

Deerhunter

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Deerhunter

Mary Lattimore

Sat 02.23.19

More Info

Houndmouth

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Houndmouth

Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

Sat 02.16.19

More Info

WALK THE MOON

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: WALK THE MOON

Bear Hands

Sat 02.02.19

More Info

Get The Led Out

Premier Concerts and Kirschner Concerts present:

Get The Led Out

Fri 02.01.19

More Info

Umphrey's McGee

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Umphrey's McGee

Robert Walter's 20th Congress

Thu 01.31.19

More Info

Bob Woodward

WSHU 91.1 FM Presents:

Bob Woodward

Bill Curry (Moderator)

Tue 01.22.19

More Info

Pete Davidson & Friends

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Pete Davidson & Friends

Fri 01.11.19

More Info

Craig Ferguson: Hobo Fabulous Tour

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Craig Ferguson: Hobo Fabulous Tour

Wed 12.05.18

More Info

Adam Conover: Mind Parasites Live!

AEG Presents:

Adam Conover: Mind Parasites Live!

Fri 11.30.18

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra: Recreating 5/5/77

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Dark Star Orchestra: Recreating 5/5/77

Fri 11.16.18

More Info

A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour

Murray & Peter present:

A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour

Thu 11.15.18

More Info

Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6

20th Anniversary of "Car Wheels on a Gravel Road"

Lucinda Williams and her band Buick 6

Fri 11.09.18

More Info

Dweezil Zappa: Choice Cuts

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Dweezil Zappa: Choice Cuts

Thu 11.08.18

More Info

The Wood Brothers

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

The Wood Brothers

Nicole Atkins

Wed 11.07.18

More Info

Elle King

Shake The Spirit Tour

Elle King

Cordovas

Sat 11.03.18

More Info

Hippo Campus

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Hippo Campus

The Districts

Sun 10.28.18

More Info

Beach Fossils, Wavves

98.1 WQAQ presents:

Beach Fossils

Wavves

Kevin Krauter (of Hoops)

Sat 10.27.18

More Info

The Wombats

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Wombats

Barns Courtney, Layto

Tue 10.23.18

More Info

Planned Parenthood: Cocktails, Conversation & Celebration

An Evening to Benefit Planned Parenthood of Southern New England

Planned Parenthood: Cocktails, Conversation & Celebration

Mon 10.22.18

More Info

Arlo Guthrie Band

50th Anniversary of Alice's Restaurant

Arlo Guthrie Band

Sarah Lee Guthrie

Sat 10.20.18

More Info

Dirty Heads

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Dirty Heads

Jukebox the Ghost, Just Loud

Fri 10.19.18

More Info

Elevation Worship: Fall Tour 2018

Premier Productions presents:

Sold Out: Elevation Worship: Fall Tour 2018

Sun 10.14.18

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Fri 10.12.18

More Info

Ray LaMontagne: Just Passing Through

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Ray LaMontagne: Just Passing Through

Liza Anne

Mon 10.08.18

More Info

Chromeo

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Chromeo

Steven A. Clark

Thu 10.04.18

More Info

Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Late Show)

Early Show SOLD OUT, Late Show Added

Sold Out: Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Late Show)

Tue 09.25.18

More Info

Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Early Show)

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Early Show)

Tue 09.25.18

More Info

Café Tacvba - Niu Güeis Tour 2018

An Evening With...

Café Tacvba - Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Sun 09.23.18

More Info

Anthony Jeselnik: Funny Games

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Anthony Jeselnik: Funny Games

Jacqueline Novak

Fri 09.21.18

More Info

Dawes: Passwords Tour

An Evening With...

Dawes: Passwords Tour

Tue 09.18.18

More Info

War On The Catwalk - The Queens From Season 10

Murray & Peter present:

War On The Catwalk - The Queens From Season 10

Sun 09.16.18

More Info

Ziggy Marley, Steel Pulse

Rebellion Rises 2018 Tour

Sold Out: Ziggy Marley

Steel Pulse

Sat 09.15.18

More Info

Toots and the Maytals

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Toots and the Maytals

Fishbone

Wed 08.22.18

More Info

Franz Ferdinand

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Franz Ferdinand

POW!

Wed 08.08.18

More Info

KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND and BETH HART BAND

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND and BETH HART BAND

Wed 07.25.18

More Info

Beach House

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Beach House

Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Tue 07.24.18

More Info

Gillian Welch

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Gillian Welch

Sun 07.22.18

More Info

The Struts

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Struts

Badflower

Fri 07.20.18

More Info

Old Crow Medicine Show

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Old Crow Medicine Show

The Ghost of Paul Revere

Tue 07.17.18

More Info

Our 16th Annual Recital: "Birth of A Nation"

Hamden Academy of Dance & Music presents:

Our 16th Annual Recital: "Birth of A Nation"

Sun 06.24.18

More Info

The Neighbourhood

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Neighbourhood

HEALTH, Field Medic

Fri 06.22.18

More Info

Cold War Kids

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Cold War Kids

The Elwins

Tue 06.19.18

More Info

Jenny Lewis

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Jenny Lewis

Karl Blau

Sat 06.16.18

More Info

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Connections

Fri 06.15.18

More Info

The Decemberists

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Decemberists

M. Ward

Fri 06.08.18

More Info

Belle and Sebastian

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Belle and Sebastian

Snail Mail

Wed 06.06.18

More Info

LANY

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

LANY

Colouring

Tue 06.05.18

More Info

Ilana Glazer (from Broad City)

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Ilana Glazer (from Broad City)

Petey Deabreau, Shalewa Sharpe

Thu 05.31.18

More Info

Blackberry Smoke: Find A Light Tour

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Blackberry Smoke: Find A Light Tour

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Tue 05.15.18

More Info

Lake Street Dive

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Lake Street Dive

Mikaela Davis

Wed 05.09.18

More Info

Mike Birbiglia: "The New One"

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Mike Birbiglia: "The New One"

Jacqueline Novak, Chris Laker

Sat 05.05.18

More Info

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Premier Concerts Presents

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Sat 04.28.18

More Info

Matt and Kim

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Matt and Kim

Tokyo Police Club, Future Feats

Fri 04.27.18

More Info