Archive

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tue 11.21.17

More Info

Regina Spektor: A Special Solo Performance

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Regina Spektor: A Special Solo Performance

Sun 11.19.17

More Info

Silversun Pickups

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Silversun Pickups

Minus The Bear

Sat 11.18.17

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Premier Concerts Presents:

Dark Star Orchestra

Fri 11.17.17

More Info

Gad Elmaleh

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Gad Elmaleh

Ryan Hamilton

Wed 11.15.17

More Info

Kodak Black: The Project Baby Tour

AEG Presents:

Kodak Black: The Project Baby Tour

Tue 11.14.17

More Info

Denis Leary

A Very Special Evening With...

Denis Leary

Michael Ian Black

Mon 11.13.17

More Info

Slowdive

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Slowdive

Soccer Mommy

Sat 11.11.17

More Info

Iron & Wine

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Iron & Wine

John Moreland

Fri 11.10.17

More Info

Shawn Colvin and Her Band

A Few Small Repairs 20th Anniversary Tour

Shawn Colvin and Her Band

Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Thu 11.09.17

More Info

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

The Bigger Artist Tour

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

TK Kravitz

Wed 11.08.17

More Info

Dopapod, The Motet

Halloween Costume Party

Dopapod

The Motet

Sat 10.28.17

More Info

Zeds Dead

Wicked Halloween with

Zeds Dead

Yookie

Fri 10.27.17

More Info

Kari Jobe

The Garden Tour

Kari Jobe

Sun 10.22.17

More Info

The Front Bottoms

The Arc Agency, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

The Front Bottoms

Basement, Bad Bad Hats

Fri 10.20.17

More Info

Phoenix

Mod 102.3 Presents:

Phoenix

Lo Moon

Sun 10.15.17

More Info

Third Eye Blind

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Third Eye Blind

Tue 10.10.17

More Info

Broken Social Scene

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Broken Social Scene

Frightened Rabbit

Fri 10.06.17

More Info

Best Coast

98.1 WQAQ Presents:

Best Coast

Frankie Cosmos

Thu 10.05.17

More Info

Two Door Cinema Club

Mod 102.3 Presents:

Two Door Cinema Club

Circa Waves

Sun 10.01.17

More Info

The Growlers

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Growlers

Baby Shakes

Sat 09.30.17

More Info

Mike Gordon

An Evening With...

Mike Gordon

Wed 09.27.17

More Info

Seu Jorge Presents: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Seu Jorge Presents: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Tue 09.26.17

More Info

Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

Jaymes Young

Sat 09.23.17

More Info

The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

Performing Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band & Other Beatles Hits

The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

Fri 09.22.17

More Info

Pixies

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Pixies

Sunflower Bean

Tue 09.19.17

More Info

Mutemath

Play Dead Live

Mutemath

Colony House, ROMES

Fri 09.15.17

More Info

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins

Premier Concerts Presents:

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins

Numa Edema

Thu 08.17.17

More Info

Social Distortion

Premier Concerts, Asbestos Records, and Manic Presents:

Social Distortion

Jade Jackson

Wed 08.09.17

More Info

Michelle Branch

The Hopeless Romantic Tour

Michelle Branch

Haerts

Sat 08.05.17

More Info

Tower of Power

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Tower of Power

Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez

Fri 08.04.17

More Info

Neurosis, Converge

Premier Concerts, Redscroll Records, and Manic Presents:

Neurosis

Converge

Amenra

Thu 08.03.17

More Info

Glass Animals

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Glass Animals

Lo Moon, LPX (of MS MR)

Wed 08.02.17

More Info

Little Dragon

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Little Dragon

Xavier Omär

Sun 07.30.17

More Info

The New Pornographers

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

The New Pornographers

Cloud Nothings

Thu 07.27.17

More Info

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

'Let's Face It' 20th Anniversary Tour

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Spring Heeled Jack, Rebuilder

Wed 07.26.17

More Info

Phantogram & Tycho

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Phantogram & Tycho

Heathered Pearls

Tue 07.25.17

More Info

Felly

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Felly

Gyyps & The Mermaid Gang, Trip Carter, Sol Was DJ

Sat 07.22.17

More Info

Ghost

Premier Concerts, iRockRadio, and Manic Presents:

Ghost

Astronoid

Tue 07.18.17

More Info

Gillian Welch

An Evening with...

Gillian Welch

Fri 06.30.17

More Info

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Satsang

Tue 06.27.17

More Info

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

The Mountain Goats

Mon 06.26.17

More Info

Thursday

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Thursday

mewithoutYou, Big Jesus

Thu 06.22.17

More Info

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Shovels & Rope

Sun 06.18.17

More Info

Thrice

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Thrice

PUP, The So So Glos

Thu 06.15.17

More Info

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

New Breed Brass Band

Sun 06.11.17

More Info

Demetri Martin: Let’s Get Awkward Tour

Premier Concerts, Fistful of Jokes, and Manic Presents:

Demetri Martin: Let’s Get Awkward Tour

Darren Sechrist

Sat 06.10.17

More Info

City and Colour

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

City and Colour

Noah Gundersen

Fri 06.09.17

More Info

Franz Ferdinand

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Franz Ferdinand

Omni

Wed 06.07.17

More Info

Foster the People

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Foster the People

Miya Folick

Tue 06.06.17

More Info

Animal Collective

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Animal Collective

Circuit des Yeux

Fri 05.26.17

More Info

Flogging Molly

Premier Concerts, Asbestos Records, and Manic Presents:

Flogging Molly

The White Buffalo, Dylan Walshe

Sun 05.21.17

More Info

LANY

The LANY tour.

LANY

Goody Grace

Sat 05.13.17

More Info

Amon Amarth

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Amon Amarth

Goatwhore

Tue 05.09.17

More Info

The Cult

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

The Cult

VOWWS

Sun 05.07.17

More Info

Twiddle

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Twiddle

Sinkane

Fri 05.05.17

More Info

Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live

Tue 05.02.17

More Info

Explosions in the Sky

Celebrating 15 Years of Manic

Explosions in the Sky

Thor & Friends

Thu 04.20.17

More Info

STS9

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

STS9

City of the Sun

Wed 04.19.17

More Info

The Decemberists

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: The Decemberists

Julien Baker

Sat 04.15.17

More Info

Frankie Ballard

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Frankie Ballard

Levi Hummon

Fri 04.14.17

More Info

moe.

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

moe.

Fri 03.31.17

More Info

Portugal. The Man

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Portugal. The Man

HDBeenDope, Black Daniels

Tue 03.28.17

More Info

Marc Maron: The Too Real Tour

Premier Concerts, Fistful of Jokes, and Manic Productions Present:

Marc Maron: The Too Real Tour

Marina Franklin

Fri 03.10.17

More Info

The Flaming Lips

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

The Flaming Lips

A Place To Bury Strangers

Wed 03.08.17

More Info

Lake Street Dive

Manic Productions and DSP Shows Present:

Sold Out: Lake Street Dive

Joey Dosik

Sat 02.18.17

More Info

Get The Led Out

Premier Concerts and Kirschner Concerts Present:

Get The Led Out

Thu 02.16.17

More Info

Switchfoot & Relient K

Looking for America Tour Part II

Switchfoot & Relient K

Sun 02.12.17

More Info

Umphrey's McGee ft. Joshua Redman

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Umphrey's McGee ft. Joshua Redman

Joshua Redman, Spafford

Thu 01.26.17

More Info

Deerhunter

Manic Productions, WYBC Yale Radio, and Premier Concerts Present:

Deerhunter

Palm

Sat 01.14.17

More Info

Thievery Corporation

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Thievery Corporation

The Reminders, Norrin (DJ)

Wed 12.14.16

More Info

Reverend Horton Heat

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Reverend Horton Heat

Unknown Hinson, Nashville P*ssy, Lucky Tubb

Sun 12.04.16

More Info

Turkuaz & The New Mastersounds

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Turkuaz & The New Mastersounds

Sat 12.03.16

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Premier Concerts Presents:

Dark Star Orchestra

Fri 11.18.16

More Info

Balance and Composure

MOVED TO THE BALLROOM AT THE OUTER SPACE

Balance and Composure

Foxing, Mercury Girls

Wed 11.16.16

More Info

Reel Big Fish 'Turn the Radio Off' 20th Anniversary Tour

Manic Productions, Asbestos Records, and Premier Concerts Present:

Reel Big Fish 'Turn the Radio Off' 20th Anniversary Tour

Masked Intruder, Stacked Like Pancakes

Sun 11.13.16

More Info

Young Thug

AEG LIVE PRESENTS:

Young Thug

21 Savage

Thu 11.10.16

More Info

The Beach Boys

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

The Beach Boys

Sun 11.06.16

More Info

Foals

Radio 104.1 WMRQ Welcomes...

Foals

Bear Hands, Kiev

Sat 11.05.16

More Info

Patton Oswalt

Manic Productions, Fistful of Jokes, and Premier Concerts Present:

Patton Oswalt

Myq Kaplan

Fri 11.04.16

More Info

Fred Armisen

Manic Productions, Fistful of Jokes, and Premier Concerts Present:

Fred Armisen

Thu 11.03.16

More Info

Railroad Earth

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Railroad Earth

The Ghost of Paul Revere

Sat 10.29.16

More Info

Gov't Mule

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Gov't Mule

Fri 10.28.16

More Info

Celebrating 100 Years of Planned Parenthood

Planned Parenthood of Southern New England, Inc.

Celebrating 100 Years of Planned Parenthood

Mon 10.24.16

More Info

Rae Sremmurd

SREMMLIFE 2 TOUR

Rae Sremmurd

Lil Yachty

Sat 10.22.16

More Info

Urban Music Leaders Conference

PRIVATE EVENT

Urban Music Leaders Conference

Sat 10.22.16

More Info

Mike Birbiglia: Thank God for Jokes

Manic Productions, Fistful of Jokes, and Premier Concerts Present:

Mike Birbiglia: Thank God for Jokes

Jon Fisch

Fri 10.21.16

More Info

Delbert McClinton

Premier Concerts Presents:

Delbert McClinton

Eddie Seville & Steel Rodeo

Tue 10.18.16

More Info

Regina Spektor

Manic Productions, Premier Concerts, and Dan Smalls Present:

Sold Out: Regina Spektor

Sat 10.15.16

More Info

Andrew Bird

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Andrew Bird

Sinkane

Fri 10.14.16

More Info