Archive

Elevation Worship: Fall Tour 2018

Premier Productions presents:

Sold Out: Elevation Worship: Fall Tour 2018

Sun 10.14.18

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Fri 10.12.18

More Info

Ray LaMontagne: Just Passing Through

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Ray LaMontagne: Just Passing Through

Liza Anne

Mon 10.08.18

More Info

Chromeo

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Chromeo

Steven A. Clark

Thu 10.04.18

More Info

Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Late Show)

Early Show SOLD OUT, Late Show Added

Sold Out: Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Late Show)

Tue 09.25.18

More Info

Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Early Show)

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Aziz Ansari Working Out New Material (Early Show)

Tue 09.25.18

More Info

Café Tacvba - Niu Güeis Tour 2018

An Evening With...

Café Tacvba - Niu Güeis Tour 2018

Sun 09.23.18

More Info

Anthony Jeselnik: Funny Games

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Anthony Jeselnik: Funny Games

Jacqueline Novak

Fri 09.21.18

More Info

Dawes: Passwords Tour

An Evening With...

Dawes: Passwords Tour

Tue 09.18.18

More Info

War On The Catwalk - The Queens From Season 10

Murray & Peter present:

War On The Catwalk - The Queens From Season 10

Sun 09.16.18

More Info

Ziggy Marley, Steel Pulse

Rebellion Rises 2018 Tour

Sold Out: Ziggy Marley

Steel Pulse

Sat 09.15.18

More Info

Toots and the Maytals

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Toots and the Maytals

Fishbone

Wed 08.22.18

More Info

Franz Ferdinand

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Franz Ferdinand

POW!

Wed 08.08.18

More Info

KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND and BETH HART BAND

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND and BETH HART BAND

Wed 07.25.18

More Info

Beach House

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Beach House

Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Tue 07.24.18

More Info

Gillian Welch

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Gillian Welch

Sun 07.22.18

More Info

The Struts

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Struts

Badflower

Fri 07.20.18

More Info

Old Crow Medicine Show

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Old Crow Medicine Show

The Ghost of Paul Revere

Tue 07.17.18

More Info

Our 16th Annual Recital: "Birth of A Nation"

Hamden Academy of Dance & Music presents:

Our 16th Annual Recital: "Birth of A Nation"

Sun 06.24.18

More Info

The Neighbourhood

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Neighbourhood

HEALTH, Field Medic

Fri 06.22.18

More Info

Cold War Kids

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Cold War Kids

The Elwins

Tue 06.19.18

More Info

Jenny Lewis

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Jenny Lewis

Karl Blau

Sat 06.16.18

More Info

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Connections

Fri 06.15.18

More Info

The Decemberists

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Decemberists

M. Ward

Fri 06.08.18

More Info

Belle and Sebastian

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Belle and Sebastian

Snail Mail

Wed 06.06.18

More Info

LANY

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

LANY

Colouring

Tue 06.05.18

More Info

Ilana Glazer (from Broad City)

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Ilana Glazer (from Broad City)

Petey Deabreau, Shalewa Sharpe

Thu 05.31.18

More Info

Blackberry Smoke: Find A Light Tour

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Blackberry Smoke: Find A Light Tour

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Tue 05.15.18

More Info

Lake Street Dive

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Lake Street Dive

Mikaela Davis

Wed 05.09.18

More Info

Mike Birbiglia: "The New One"

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Mike Birbiglia: "The New One"

Jacqueline Novak, Chris Laker

Sat 05.05.18

More Info

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Premier Concerts Presents

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

Sat 04.28.18

More Info

Matt and Kim

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Matt and Kim

Tokyo Police Club, Future Feats

Fri 04.27.18

More Info

Twiddle

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Twiddle

The Breakfast

Fri 04.20.18

More Info

Clean Bandit

NYLON Presents:

Clean Bandit

Nina Nesbitt

Sat 04.14.18

More Info

They Might Be Giants

An Evening With...

They Might Be Giants

Fri 04.13.18

More Info

Wolf Alice

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Wolf Alice

The Big Pink

Thu 04.12.18

More Info

Steve Earle & The Dukes

30th Anniversary of Copperhead Road

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Tue 04.10.18

More Info

MIRANDA SINGS LIVE...YOUR WELCOME

STAR 99.9 Presents:

MIRANDA SINGS LIVE...YOUR WELCOME

Sat 04.07.18

More Info

Tiffany Haddish: #SheReady

Premier Concerts, Nederlander Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Tiffany Haddish: #SheReady

Sexy Marlo

Fri 04.06.18

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Thu 04.05.18

More Info

The Black Angels

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Black Angels

Black Lips

Tue 04.03.18

More Info

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

KGD

Sun 03.25.18

More Info

HATERS ROAST -  The Shady Tour

Murray & Peter present:

HATERS ROAST - The Shady Tour

Sat 03.24.18

More Info

Demetri Martin

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Demetri Martin

Kevin Fitzgerald

Sat 03.10.18

More Info

SOJA, Nahko - My Name Is Bear

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

SOJA, Nahko - My Name Is Bear

The Late Ones

Tue 03.06.18

More Info

STRFKR

98.1 WQAQ Presents

STRFKR

Reptaliens

Fri 02.23.18

More Info

23rd Annual ATC BATTLE OF THE BANDS

Amity Teen Center presents:

23rd Annual ATC BATTLE OF THE BANDS

Mon 02.19.18

More Info

Less Than Jake, Four Year Strong

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Less Than Jake

Four Year Strong

Direct Hit, Bearings

Sat 02.17.18

More Info

José González

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

José González

Bedouine

Fri 02.09.18

More Info

Get The Led Out

Premier Concerts and Kirschner Concerts present:

Get The Led Out

Fri 02.02.18

More Info

Maria Bamford

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Maria Bamford

Jackie Kashian

Sat 01.27.18

More Info

Umphrey's McGee

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Umphrey's McGee

Nicole Atkins

Thu 01.25.18

More Info

Milky Chance: Blossom Tour

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Milky Chance: Blossom Tour

Lewis Capaldi

Sun 01.21.18

More Info

Rebelution

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Rebelution

Raging Fyah, DJ Mackle

Sat 01.13.18

More Info

Guster

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Guster

Mates of State, The Zambonis

Fri 01.12.18

More Info

Turkuaz

Live For Live Music Presents:

Turkuaz

Pimps of Joytime

Sat 12.30.17

More Info

Tig Notaro

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Tig Notaro

Greg Barris

Sun 12.10.17

More Info

Squeeze

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Squeeze

Wesley Stace (John Wesley Harding)

Sun 12.03.17

More Info

Iliza Shlesinger Live

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Iliza Shlesinger Live

Kathryn Gironimi

Fri 11.24.17

More Info

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tue 11.21.17

More Info

Regina Spektor: A Special Solo Performance

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Regina Spektor: A Special Solo Performance

Sun 11.19.17

More Info

Silversun Pickups

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Silversun Pickups

Minus The Bear

Sat 11.18.17

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Premier Concerts Presents:

Dark Star Orchestra

Fri 11.17.17

More Info

Gad Elmaleh

Fistful of Jokes, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Gad Elmaleh

Ryan Hamilton

Wed 11.15.17

More Info

Kodak Black: The Project Baby Tour

AEG Presents:

Kodak Black: The Project Baby Tour

Tue 11.14.17

More Info

Denis Leary

A Very Special Evening With...

Denis Leary

Michael Ian Black

Mon 11.13.17

More Info

Slowdive

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Slowdive

Soccer Mommy

Sat 11.11.17

More Info

Iron & Wine

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Sold Out: Iron & Wine

John Moreland

Fri 11.10.17

More Info

Shawn Colvin and Her Band

A Few Small Repairs 20th Anniversary Tour

Shawn Colvin and Her Band

Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Thu 11.09.17

More Info

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

The Bigger Artist Tour

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

TK Kravitz

Wed 11.08.17

More Info

Dopapod, The Motet

Halloween Costume Party

Dopapod

The Motet

Sat 10.28.17

More Info

Zeds Dead

Wicked Halloween with

Zeds Dead

Yookie

Fri 10.27.17

More Info

Kari Jobe

The Garden Tour

Kari Jobe

Sun 10.22.17

More Info

The Front Bottoms

The Arc Agency, Premier Concerts, and Manic Presents:

The Front Bottoms

Basement, Bad Bad Hats

Fri 10.20.17

More Info

Phoenix

Mod 102.3 Presents:

Phoenix

Lo Moon

Sun 10.15.17

More Info

Third Eye Blind

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

Third Eye Blind

Tue 10.10.17

More Info

Broken Social Scene

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Broken Social Scene

Frightened Rabbit

Fri 10.06.17

More Info

Best Coast

98.1 WQAQ Presents:

Best Coast

Frankie Cosmos

Thu 10.05.17

More Info

Two Door Cinema Club

Mod 102.3 Presents:

Two Door Cinema Club

Circa Waves

Sun 10.01.17

More Info

The Growlers

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

The Growlers

Baby Shakes

Sat 09.30.17

More Info

Mike Gordon

An Evening With...

Mike Gordon

Wed 09.27.17

More Info

Seu Jorge Presents: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Seu Jorge Presents: The Life Aquatic, A Tribute To David Bowie

Tue 09.26.17

More Info

Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

Jaymes Young

Sat 09.23.17

More Info

The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

Performing Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band & Other Beatles Hits

The Fab Faux with The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

Fri 09.22.17

More Info

Pixies

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Pixies

Sunflower Bean

Tue 09.19.17

More Info

Mutemath

Play Dead Live

Mutemath

Colony House, ROMES

Fri 09.15.17

More Info

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins

Premier Concerts Presents:

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins

Numa Edema

Thu 08.17.17

More Info

Social Distortion

Premier Concerts, Asbestos Records, and Manic Presents:

Social Distortion

Jade Jackson

Wed 08.09.17

More Info

Michelle Branch

The Hopeless Romantic Tour

Michelle Branch

Haerts

Sat 08.05.17

More Info

Tower of Power

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Tower of Power

Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez

Fri 08.04.17

More Info

Neurosis, Converge

Premier Concerts, Redscroll Records, and Manic Presents:

Neurosis

Converge

Amenra

Thu 08.03.17

More Info

Glass Animals

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Glass Animals

Lo Moon, LPX (of MS MR)

Wed 08.02.17

More Info

Little Dragon

Premier Concerts and Manic Presents:

Little Dragon

Xavier Omär

Sun 07.30.17

More Info

The New Pornographers

Premier Concerts, DSP Shows, and Manic Presents:

The New Pornographers

Cloud Nothings

Thu 07.27.17

More Info

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

'Let's Face It' 20th Anniversary Tour

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Spring Heeled Jack, Rebuilder

Wed 07.26.17

More Info