Archive

Deer Tick, The Felice Brothers

Manic Productions, Premier Concerts, and Newport Folk Presents ®

Deer Tick

The Felice Brothers

Sat 10.31.15

More Info

BoomBox + theNEWDEAL

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

BoomBox + theNEWDEAL

Norrin (DJ)

Fri 10.30.15

More Info

Modest Mouse

Manic Productions, Dan Smalls, and Premier Concerts Present:

Sold Out: Modest Mouse

Hop Along

Wed 10.21.15

More Info

Mayday Parade

Hot Topic Presents The AP Tour featuring:

Mayday Parade

Real Friends, This Wild Life, As It Is

Sat 10.17.15

More Info

Jamey Johnson

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Jamey Johnson

Chris Hennessee

Fri 10.16.15

More Info

Remember Lennon: Imagine 75

Liverpool Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Remember Lennon: Imagine 75

Fri 10.09.15

More Info

Wavves

Manic Productions, WQAQ 98.1 FM, and Premier Concerts Present:

Wavves

Twin Peaks, Steep Leans

Sat 10.03.15

More Info

Lisa Lampanelli

Premier Concerts, Fistful Of Jokes, and Manic Productions Present:

Lisa Lampanelli

Mike Morse

Fri 10.02.15

More Info

The Jesus And Mary Chain: 30th Anniversary of Psychocandy

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

The Jesus And Mary Chain: 30th Anniversary of Psychocandy

The Black Ryder

Wed 09.30.15

More Info

Built to Spill

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Built to Spill

Crosss, Clarke and the Himselfs

Sun 09.27.15

More Info

Radical Reels Tour

The Banff Mountain Film and Book Festival Presents:

Radical Reels Tour

Mon 09.21.15

More Info

Dan Deacon

Manic Productions, WYBC Yale Radio, and Premier Concerts Present:

Dan Deacon

ON AN ON, Eliot Sumner, Dosh

Sat 09.19.15

More Info

Ride

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Ride

DIIV

Fri 09.18.15

More Info

The Doobie Brothers

Premier Concerts and Kirschner Concerts Present:

The Doobie Brothers

Chris Berardo and the DesBerardos

Thu 09.17.15

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Greensky Bluegrass

Tom Hamilton's American Babies

Wed 09.16.15

More Info

CAT POWER (SOLO)

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

CAT POWER (SOLO)

Willy Mason

Fri 09.11.15

More Info

Melanie Martinez

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Melanie Martinez

Handsome Ghost, Sarah Barrios

Thu 09.10.15

More Info

Beach House

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Sold Out: Beach House

Romantic States

Wed 08.26.15

More Info

Failure, Hum

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Failure

Hum

Sun 08.16.15

More Info

The Beach Boys

Premier Concerts, Manic Productions, and Kirschner Concerts Present:

The Beach Boys

Wed 08.12.15

More Info

The Psychedelic Furs, The Church

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

The Psychedelic Furs

The Church

Tue 08.11.15

More Info

MIGUEL: Wildheart Tour

Premier Concerts Presents:

MIGUEL: Wildheart Tour

Dorothy

Sat 08.01.15

More Info

Whitesnake

Premier Concerts Presents:

Whitesnake

The Dead Daisies

Tue 07.28.15

More Info

The Decemberists

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

The Decemberists

Lady Lamb

Mon 07.27.15

More Info

Neon Trees

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Neon Trees

Fictionist, Ian Biggs

Sat 07.25.15

More Info

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Blake Mills

Wed 07.22.15

More Info

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead

College Street Music Hall Simulcast: Live from Chicago

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead

Sun 07.05.15

More Info

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead

College Street Music Hall Simulcast: Live from Chicago

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead

Fri 07.03.15

More Info

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Premier Concerts and Manic Productions Present:

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Son Little

Thu 07.02.15

More Info

Blackberry Smoke

Premier Concerts Presents:

Blackberry Smoke

Fri 06.26.15

More Info

Mike Gordon

Premier Concerts, Kirschner Concerts, and Manic Productions Present:

Mike Gordon

Sat 06.20.15

More Info

Reel Big Fish & Less Than Jake

Manic Productions, Asbestos Records, and Premier Concerts Present:

Reel Big Fish & Less Than Jake

Ballyhoo!

Thu 06.18.15

More Info

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band + Jonny Lang

Premier Concerts Presents:

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band + Jonny Lang

Wed 06.17.15

More Info

Tig Notaro

Manic Productions, Fistful Of Jokes, and Premier Concerts Present:

Tig Notaro

Jerry Morgan

Sat 05.30.15

More Info

Polaris, Mates of State

Manic Productions and Premier Concerts Present:

Polaris

Mates of State

Mighty Purple

Sat 05.09.15

More Info

LYLE LOVETT & JOHN HIATT

An Acoustic Evening With

LYLE LOVETT & JOHN HIATT

Sat 05.02.15

More Info

The Machine with the Hartford Symphony Orchestra

Performing the Music of Pink Floyd, Including the Entirety of 'The Dark Side of the Moon:'

The Machine with the Hartford Symphony Orchestra

Fri 05.01.15

More Info